Email: news@knssradio.com
Studio Line: (316) 436-1330
Opinion Line: (316) 247-1334
| More
KNSS On-Air Sports Schedule

WSU Baseball vs. Southern Illinois


1:40 PM Saturday April 19, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Pitching Coach Brent Kemnitz


Following Shocker Baseball Saturday April 19, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Southern Illinois


12:00 PM Sunday April 20, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday April 21, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Missouri at Kansas City, MO


6:10 PM Tuesday April 22, 2014

WSU Baseball at Tulane


6:10 PM Friday April 25, 2014

WSU Baseball at Tulane


1:40 PM Saturday April 26, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Pitching Coach Brent Kemnitz


Following WSU Baseball Saturday April 26, 2014

WSU Baseball at Tulane


12:40 PM Sunday April 27, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM April 28, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Kansas


6:10 PM Tuesday April 29, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Oklahoma St.


6:10 PM Wednesday April 30, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Bradley


6:10 PM Friday May 2, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Bradley


1:40 PM Saturday May 3, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Pitching Coach Brent Kemnitz


Following WSU Baseball Saturday May 3, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Bradley


12:40 PM Sunday May 4, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday May 5, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Kansas St.


6:40 PM Tuesday May 6, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Dallas Baptist


6:10 PM Friday May 9, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Dallas Baptist


1:40 PM Saturday May 10, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Pitching Coach Brent Kemnitz


Following Shocker Baseball Saturday May 10, 2014

WSU Baseball vs. Dallas Baptist


12:40 PM Sunday May 11, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday May 12, 2014

WSU Baseball at Illinois St.


5:40 PM Thursday May 15, 2014

WSU Baseball at Illinois St.


5:40 PM Friday May 16, 2014

WSU Baseball at Illinois St.


12:40 PM Saturday May 17, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Pitching Coach Brent Kemnitz


Following Shocker Baseball Saturday May 17, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday May 19, 2014

WSU Baseball at MVC Baseball Tournament in Terre Haute, IN


Time TBA Tuesday May 20, 2014

WSU Baseball at MVC Baseball Tournament in Terre Haute, IN


Time TBA Wednesday May 21, 2014

WSU Baseball at MVC Baseball Tournament in Terre Haute, IN


Time TBA Thursday May 22, 2014

WSU Baseball at MVC Baseball Tournament in Terre Haute, IN


Time TBA Friday May 23, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Pitching Coach Brent Kemnitz


6:00 PM - 6:40 PM Saturday May 24, 2014

WSU Baseball at MVC Baseball Tournament in Terre Haute, IN


6:40 PM Saturday May 24, 2014

WSU Baseball Coach's Show with Head Coach Todd Butler


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Monday May 26, 2014

Program Schedule

Contests

1 Thing

News Feeds

Wichita Perks

KNSS Radar